2017 Important Dates

DATE EVENT LOCATION

TIME

Sunday, July 23 2017

Equipment Handout Shed behind MHS 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 First Practice TBD

TBD

Tuesday, July 30, 2017

Alternate Equipment Handout Shed behind MHS

4:00 PM – 6:30 PM

TBD

Mandatory Weigh Ins MHS TBD

Friday, August 18, 2017

Youth Football Night MHS

TBD

Saturday, August 26, 2017

First Game TBD

TBD

Saturday, September 02, 2017

No Games (Labor Day)

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Second Game TBD

TBD

Monday, September 11, 2017 Team Photos TBD

TBD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Seventh (Last) Game TBD

TBD

Monday, October 16, 2017

Equipment Turn-In

 TBD  TBD

 

2017 Registration is open!!!