Check out our fanware page

Don’t forget to visit our partner, DICK’s Sporting Goods, this weekend for the DCAYFL shop event!  All DCAYFL families will receive a 20% discount on their entire purchase on Saturday 7/15 and Sunday 7/16 at the West Madison, East Madison and Janesville stores.
One lucky family will win a $50 DICK’s Certificate, and the club that has the most members attend the event will receive a $10 Certificate for each player. Keep an eye out for the raffle box at each store to enter and don’t miss out on this excellent opportunity to save and win!
The 20% discount is valid on purchases STOREWIDE – including cleats, socks, athletic apparel, camping gear, bicycles – you name it!  Certain exclusions apply (mostly limited to guns, ammo, and some golf brands).  If they do not have a product in store that you need, you will be able to order it that day with the 20% discount and receive your product at home in 3-6 days. If your team would like to place an order, they can do so in the store over this weekend and receive the discount. Click the link for the 20% off coupon or mention the DCAYFL at the register to redeem!

20% Off Appreciation Coupon

 

2017 Important Dates

DATE EVENT LOCATION

TIME

Sunday, July 23 2017

Equipment Handout Shed behind MHS 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 First Practice TBD

TBD

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Alternate Equipment Handout Shed behind MHS

4:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Monday, August 14, 2017

Mandatory Weigh Ins MHS TBD

Friday, August 18, 2017

Youth Football Night MHS

7:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

First Game TBD

TBD

Saturday, September 02, 2017

No Games (Labor Day)

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Second Game TBD

TBD

Monday, September 11, 2017 Team Photos TBD

TBD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Seventh (Last) Game TBD

TBD

Monday, October 16, 2017

Equipment Turn-In

 TBD  TBD

 

2017 Registration is open!!!

Middleton Youth Football Camp 2017