Check out our fanware page

Don’t forget to visit our partner, DICK’s Sporting Goods!!!

Click the link for the 20% off coupon!

20% Off Appreciation Coupon

 

2017 Important Dates

DATE EVENT LOCATION

TIME

Sunday, July 23 2017

Equipment Handout Shed behind MHS 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 First Practice Based on Grade Level

TBD

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Alternate Equipment Handout Shed behind MHS

4:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Monday, August 14, 2017

Mandatory Weigh Ins MHS 5:30 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017

Youth Football Night MHS

7:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

First Game TBD

TBD

Saturday, September 02, 2017

No Games (Labor Day)

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Second Game TBD

TBD

Monday, September 11, 2017 Team Photos TBD

TBD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Seventh (Last) Game TBD

TBD

Monday, October 16, 2017

Equipment Turn-In

 Shed behind MHS  TBD

The alternate weigh ins are:
August 13, 1p-3p.
Madison Police North District
2033 Londonderry Drive
Madison, WI

August 21st, 6p-8p
Madison Police West District
1710 McKenna Blvd
Madison, WI

The alternate weigh-in fee remains at $30 per player, check payable to Dane County Youth Football.

If you have a player that is over the blue star weight limit, we can declare them as a blue star and no alt. weigh in is needed.  We just need to record their weight at the standard weigh in and make sure they get a blue star.

2017 Registration is open!!!